7 Things That Will Help You Survive The Trump Era / Feminine Collective / John Michael Antonio


My latest piece on Feminine Collective.com . The opening paragraphs read like this :

As I am writing this, we are, as a nation, now well entrenched in the national nightmare and international embarrassment otherwise known as the presidency of Donald Trump.

Soon after his election, I began writing down daily reminders of specific actions that I can do to help myself psychologically, spiritually and politically survive this most contentious of moments in American history. Out of these desperate scribblings, I have fashioned seven things that, I believe, will help me actively achieve these goals. I share them here with the reader with the hope that other like minded individuals will be encouraged and energized by practicing them as well.

To read the rest, please visit :

http://www.femininecollective.com/7-things-that-will-help-you-survive-the-trump-era/

Leave a Reply

