Creative Types, Don't Waste Time


alarmclock-alarm-clock-alarm-bell-clock-time (2)

 

Creative types, like a guerilla, you must seize the moment. As a creative type don’t waste your time explaining yourself or your work to those who don’t appreciate it or understand it. Creative types, by our very nature, we are outsiders. Not necessarily in a social sense,but in a very real day to day, life kind of way. I,myself have days where creative ideas are coming at me so fast that I can barely record them all. The very air I breathe is so rife with them, that I can pick them out of the air like invisible fruits to be devoured. Those are the moments when it doesn’t matter how many people I am in the room with , I feel alone. It is those moments,creative types, that you have to excuse yourself from the world and like a guerilla,  fuckin’ seize the moment and create, create, create.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

