Princess of Thieves


I love this post….:)

Caitlin Bennett

 

20140613_163359

20140613_163818

20140613_163940

20140613_163629

20140613_163929

Yes I do buy gifts for my little sister, with every intention of wearing them for myself. This turquoise necklace is no exception. How did last years Christmas present migrate from her room upstairs, to my room on the opposite side of the house? I don’t know. I guess it chose it’s own home…

The jumpsuit on the other hand, I absolutely bought for myself. I first saw Sydney Fashion Blogger wearing it, and next thing I knew it was heading my way in an express post bag from Winona Australia head office. Who could walk away from a python print jumpsuit with sheer wide leg pants?

I wore this outfit to see Mango Rains at the RAW Brisbane Showcase last night. Mango Rains’ collection is made out of extremely colourful, African printed wax fabric. So I had no choice, but to wear the necklace and add a summery pop of turquoise to…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

