Acid coke / NAMFLEG


 

Acid coke.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. fkamara says:

    Reblogged this on Lollipops and Longchamps and commented:
    This dress is to die for! I’m really into full skirts and this dress is the perfect combination of sophisticated, modern and sexy all at the same time. Where can I buy this dress (and shoes)?

    1. michelangelo says:

      Hello…to answer your question…I reblogged it from the Acid coke blog….at http://www.acid-coke.com …..I believe there is information on it telling you where you can buy the clothes on that particular blog….

      1. fkamara says:

        Thanks for letting me know! I just checked and there is information about the outfit.

      2. michelangelo says:

        You are welcome my friend….Happy shopping !!!!!…I love your blog…:)

      3. fkamara says:

        Thank you! I love reading your blog as well, good luck!

Leave a Reply

